Enjoy these love book releases from July to December 2021

If you thought the first half of 2021 had some mind-boggling, incomprehensible romances in store, you ain’t seen nothing yet. From July to December, the love game is even more intense and we all have our eyes on them! Check out the hottest suitors for romance of the year below!

JULY

It happened a summer from Tessa Bailey
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Tessa Bailey is back with a Schitt Creek-com inspired by a romantic comedy about a Hollywood “It Girl” cut off from her wealthy family and exiled in a small seaside town in the Pacific Northwest … where she runs into a surly and sexy local who thinks she is not. does not belong.

Too Good To Be Real by Melonie Johnson
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

To save her writing job for a popular website, Julia plans to prove that there are a dozen reasons why life isn’t like a romantic comedy, only to find out the only reason it is. …

How sweet from Dylan Newton
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Event planner Kate Sweet is famous for creating the perfect moment of happiness for her clients’ dream weddings. So how come her best friend got her to plan a successful horror writer book launch extravaganza? But Kate’s second meeting – or rather, accidentally mutilated– the very hot Drake Matthews, his tidy life quickly turns into an absolute nightmare.

While we were dating by Jasmine Guillory
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Two people realize it’s no longer an act when they step away from the script in this scorching romantic comedy starring Ben Stephens, Theo’s brother. The wedding party, and a famous actress as they struggle to keep things purely professional while working together.

AUGUST

The Royals next to Karina Halle
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

An ordinary summer turns sour when a prince and princess move in next door, taking their handsome bodyguard with them.

If the shoe fits you by Julie Murphy
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

If the shoe doesn’t fit you, it might be time to make your own. Best-selling author Julie Murphy’s reimagining of a beloved fairy tale is an enchanting tale of self-esteem and belief in the happy ending that all of us deserve.

Battle Royale by Lucy Parker
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Beloved author Lucy Parker is writing a delightful new romantic comedy that’s a battle of whips and wits. Perfect for fans of pastry shows and royal love – with Parker’s iconic romantic kryptonite sprinkled on top!

The Principle of the Heart by Helen Hoang
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected – and the man she hires to help her – in this heartfelt new romance USA today bestselling author Helen Hoang.

SEPTEMBER

The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

When a false relationship between scientists meets the compelling force of attraction, it throws a woman’s carefully calculated theories of love into chaos.

When Sparks Fly by Helena Hunting
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Helena Hunting sparks sparks with lover’s best friends trope! When an unexpected car accident causes event planner Avery to stand still, his best friend offers him to be his keeper, and the lines between the two start to blur.

A bit like Adiós by Alexis Daria
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

The national bestselling author of You had me in Hola returns with an alluring second-chance romance about a commitment-phobic Latina and her childhood best friend who has finally returned home.

The Charm Offensive by Alison Cochrun
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

In this witty and heartwarming romantic comedy, reminiscent of Red, white and royal blue and One to watch–A goofy tech prodigy on a reality show comes out of the script when sparks fly with his producer.

OCTOBER

All Feelings by Olivia Dade
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

following Spoiler alert, Olivia Dade returns with another utterly charming romantic comedy about an insane actor – who actually cares more than anyone knows – and the pragmatic woman hired to keep him in line.

Not Your Average Hot Guy By Gwenda Bond
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond, Not your average hot guy is a hilarious romantic comedy about two people falling in love, as the fate of the world rests on their shoulders.

The Ex Hex by Erin Sterling
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins, writing as Erin Sterling, casts a spell with a thrilling romance full of wishes, witches and curses gone wrong.

The Vacation Swap by Maggie Knox
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

A holiday-themed romantic comedy about life-changing identical twins in the days leading up to Christmas, perfect for Christina Lauren fans On holiday and Josie Silver One day in December.

See also

The Poppy War by RF Kuang

NOVEMBER

A certain appeal of Vanessa King
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

A sparkling contemporary tale of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York burlesque, perfect for fans of The kiss quotient and The room mate.

I hate you more by Lucy Gilmore
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

The hate game meets Best of Show in this delightfully quirky romantic comedy from beloved author Lucy Gilmore. A former queen of the contest, Ruby Taylor, exchanges her high heels and joins the dog show circuit, to fall in love with one of the judges on the panel.

Julie Tieu’s donut trap
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Julie Tieu sparkles in this first romantic comedy that is charmingly reminiscent of the television show Kim’s convenience and Frankly in love by David Yoon, about a young woman who feels caught up in the life her parents made for her until she falls in love and finds a way out of the donut trap.

Never fall in love with your fiancée by Virginia Heath
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

The first in a historic new series of romantic comedies, a handsome earl hires a fake fiancée to keep his married mother at bay, but hilarity ensues when love threatens to complicate everything.

DECEMBER

Read between the lines of Rachel Lacey
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Award-winning author Rachel Lacey presents a playful romance about a Manhattan bookstore owner and lonely author who love to hate each other and hate to love each other.

The Love Con by Seressia Glass
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

He’s cosplaying as a boyfriend, but their feelings for each other are real in this romantic comedy by Seressia Glass.

Fools In Love: new versions of romantic tales
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

Join fifteen bestselling, award-winning and promising authors as they reimagine some of the romantic genre’s most popular tropes.

Michelle Adams’ Hidden Treasures
Good reading | Amazon | Book deposit

A reunited couple search for a precious treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden since WWII, in this powerfully moving and romantic romance rekindled love – perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver and Jill Santopolo .

Which novels are you eager to discover between July and December? Tell us in the comments below!

About Homer Yonker

Check Also

Report: Supporting Caregivers May Reduce Risk of Extended Nursing Home Stay

For the majority of seniors living alone, it is better to recover from an acute …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *